The Waiting Begins

The waiting begins.  Tomorrow the phone call will come.  I’ll either have a job or not.   A bit stressful. All in all I think I’d rather watch paint dry then be faced with today being the last day of employment until I find something else. Hopefully it will end not to shabby for me, even though I know out of the group of 9 of us, probably two people are going to be out of a job. Good times and I guess tomorrow I’ll know something bad or good or good or bad depending upon how it’s viewed.

Leave a Reply

